Select Page

Social Enterprise Scholar – Practitioner Group

The Social Enterprise Scholar Practitioner Network was formed to create a closer bond, intersectional identity and knowledge exchange between social enterprise practitioners and scholars. Each month we hear from thought leaders straddling the theory and practice of social enterprise - then facilitate inclusive and open discussion with a global audience. Our schedule changes to reach new global audiences. On the third week of each month we meet on either: Tuesday at 9am AEST / 6pm CST Thursday at 5pm AEST / 7am GMT

Collaboration stage

Implementation

Categorisation

Member Facilitated

Number of members

74

Chairs

Nicholas Verginis Naida Culshaw

Collaborators

Odin Mühlenbein Gisela Solymos Catalina Cock Duque Amanda Kiessel Roberto Daniele Davinia Vella Nicholas Verginis Emily Humphreys Dianne Dredge [...]

Coordinators

Sindi Vangjelaj

SDG Focus

SDG 10 - Reduced Inequality SDG 11 - Sustainable Cities and Communities SDG 12 - Responsible Consumption and Production SDG 13 - Climate Action SDG 16 - Peace and Justice Strong Institutions SDG 17 - Partnerships to achieve the Goal SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-being SDG 4 - Quality Education SDG 5 - Gender Equality [...]

Issues addressed

Circular Economy Diversity & Inclusion Infrastructure & Housing

Collaboration needs

Policy & Advocacy Support

Chairs

Coordinators

Collaborators

Pin It on Pinterest